by etherealwishes

priority

noun

-something given or meriting attention before competing alternatives

Soon, slack time shouldn’t be tolerated again. Soon, piles of homeworks and projects will come in my way. Soon, I’ll be needing to strengthen my focus. Soon, I will be sorting out my priorities again.

But the scary truth is, I never really helped myself.

This time, I want to straighten myself up. I want my mind to be clear of unnecessary thoughts. I want to be in peace while doing my work. I want to not think about being in other places other than where I am now. I want to be a better person. I want to be person who will not waste precious time by thinking about the infinite time in his hand because time is finite. Time shouldn’t be wasted with doing nothing . Time should be spent with people you love, things you adore, and most importantly, priorities that should be done.

